On the Water online screening + Q&A

Events

Share:

Facebook event

🎥 On the Water (Na vodi) online screening:

Monday, March 1st at 7 pm (GMT+1) / 8 pm (GMT+2)

💬 On the Water (Na vodi) online Q&A:

Monday, March 1st at 8:30 pm (GMT+1) / 9:30 pm (GMT+2)

Guest: film director Goran Dević. Moderated by Samuel Achberger.

The film On the Water will be available in KineDok countries: Romania, Czech Republic, Croatia, Hungary, Slovakia, Poland and Bulgaria.

The live Q&A will be available worldwide.

A portrait of a former industrial town shown from the perspective of the river running through its centre. Today, the river is a space of relaxation and leisure. A closer look at the people spending their time along its banks lays bare all the social conflicts of a country in transition. The river uncovers the remnants of the past left lying in the water.

On The Water

How we live| Country: Croatia

A portrait of a former industrial town shown from the perspective of the river running through its centre.

Watch documentaries right now.

Give your city a culture boost.

Living the film and documentary life. Come live it with us! Join our mailing list.

Start each month with a fresh dose of information. Subscribe to the newsletter and we will send you a free voucher to the online video library.

I hereby consent to the processing of the personal data.